Инфо-Тбилиси
Домашняя страница
Тбилисская афиша
Путеводитель Инфо-Тбилиси
Инфо-Тбилиси Тревел
Кавказ
Конференции
Джип-туры
Гудаури
Бакуриани
Фотогалерея
Бронирование
Город Тбилиси
Полезная информация
Информация о нас
Присоединяйтесь
Электронная почта Инфо-Тбилиси 



ТБИЛИССКАЯ АФИША
<< February 2017 >>
пн вт ср чт пт сб вс
    12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     







ENG | GEO | RUS

Info-Tbilisi Travel
ინფო-თბილისის ტურები Инфо-Тбилиси Туры
Туры по Грузии
Адрес: Тбилиси, ул. Н. Николадзе 6
Телефон: +995 32 218 22 44; +995 32 229 55 22
Мобильный: +995 599 33 33 53
Факс: +995 32 298 72 54
Эл-почта: travel@info-tbilisi.com
Веб-сайт: http://travel.info-tbilisi.com/





Видео
ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
Галерея


КАТЕГОРИИ
---

Туры по ГрузииТуры по Грузии

Выбрав в Грузии культурный тур любого направления, вы непременно будете очарованы красивыми пейзажами и городами, древнейшими памятниками, культурой, гостеприимными людьми и вкуснейшей кухней! Вы откроете для себя страну чудес, познакомитесь с грузинскими народными традициями, а также попробуете и почувствуете волшебный аромат грузинского вина.
ჯიპ ტურებიДжип-туры

Если вы планируете экстремальный отдых, если вас привлекают небольшие офроуд приключения, необыкновенная история и культура, природа, геология и панорамные виды, именно наша компания сможет предложить вам соответстующие туры. Наслаждайтесь нашим самым популярным туром на внедорожнике. Вас ждут неповторимые панорамные виды в самым красивых местах в горах Сванети. На протяжении всего тура вы будете обеспечены пикник-ланчами. Итак, садитесь за руль и получайте удовольствие!
ტურები აზერბაიჯანშიТуры в Азербайджан

Азербайджан – страна древнейшей истории и культуры. Здесь находится более 6 тысяч исторических и архитектурных памятников. За много веков до этого, сегодняшний регион был перекрестком торговых путей между Европой и Азией, важной частью караванного пути. Уже тогда многие исторические и архитектурные памятники этой страны были упомянуты многими купцами, путешественниками, послами, историками и этнографами.
ტურები სომხეთშიТуры в Армению

Благодаря своему местоположению, Армения считается христианским оазисом. Армения - это первая страна, которая приняла христианство как государственную религию. Это страна, где произошла первая религиозная война. Ноев Ковчег пристал к библейской горе Арарат, расположенной в исторической Армении. Армения – это страна, где вы ощутите истинное христианство!
ტურები კავკასიაშიТуры по Кавказу

Грузия, Армения и Азербайджан – это очаги кавказского гостеприимства. Посетите столицы этих трех государств, которые представляют собой величественную культуру Кавказа, его богатую душу и многообразие. Мы начинаем свое путешествие в Баку (Азербайджан) и продолжаем его в Тбилиси (Грузия) и Ереване (Армения). Мы будем проезжать мимо высоких гор и широких долин, вы насладитесь великолепными видами гор и озер Кавказа, вы увидите древнейшие архитектурные памятники и впечатляющие поселения.
სასტუმროები ბაკურიანშიГостиницы в Бакуриани

Бакуриани расположен на северном склоне Триалетского хребта, на берегу реки Бакурианисцкали (приток Гуджаретисцкали) на высоте 1700м над уровнем моря и на расстоянии 30 км от Боржоми. Местное население называет эту местность Солнечной долиной.
სასტუმროები გუდაურიГостиницы в Гудаури

Гудаури – это горнолыжный курорт, расположенный на южном склоне Кавказского хребта в районе Степанцминда. Он находится на территории, прилегающей к Военно-грузинской дороге к северу от Тбилиси на расстоянии 120 км (75 миль). Его высота составляет 2196м (7200 футов) над уровнем моря. Обычно поездка на машине из Тбилиси в Гудаури занимает 2 часа. Курорт известен своими высококачественными горнолыжными возможностями.


Путешествуйте вместе с нами!
---

Инфо-Тбилиси Тревел – это один из крупнейших тур-операторов в Грузии. Мы предлагаем программы путешествий, которые включают в себя туры по Грузии, а также туры в Армению и Азербайджан. Посетите эти три гостеприимные страны и откройте для себя их великую культуру, богатую душу и многообразие. Путешествуйте и любуйтесь цветущими ущельями, красивыми и впечатляющими горами Кавказа, его озерами, древнейшими архитектурными памятниками и привлекательными поселениями.

Наши сервисы:
- Путеводители
- Групповые путешествия
- Индивидуальные путешествия
- Обслуживание конференций
- Планирование туров
- Бронирование гостиницы
- Транспортировка
- Аренда автомобиля
- Джип-туры
- Пешие туры
- Туры по Кавказу
- Организация каникул
- Эко туры
- Профессиональный гид
- Экскурсии
- Альпинистские туры
- Спортивные мероприятия
- Рафтинг
- Конные туры
- Специально подготовленные туры
- Организация семейных каникул
- Кемпинги
- Краткосрочные туры
- Приключенческие туры
- Деловые путешествия
- Лыжные туры
- Велотуры
- Отдых на море/в горах
- Осмотр достопримечательностей
- Параглайдинг
- Винные туры
- Туры в Национальные парки и заповедники
- Однодневные туры
- Отдых на прибрежных курортах

SPECIAL OFFER
PARTNERS
---
www.itravelnet.com
---
www.wideon.net
---
www.realadventures.com
---
www.traveltourismdirectory.net
---
www.travelandtourismdirectory.com
---
www.traveltourismdirectory.com
---
www.placesonline.com
---
www.specialfares.net
---
Rated by Tripcook
Info-Tbilisi Travel
---
www.willgoto.com
---
www.puretravel.com
---
www.horsetours.ge
---

Info-Tbilisi, Georgia
HOMEPAGE
TBILISI EVENTS
INFO-TBILISI GUIDE
INFO-TBILISI TRAVEL
Caucasus
Conference
Jeep Tours
Gudauri Hotels
Bakuriani Hotels
Photo Gallery
RESERVATION
TBILISI CITY
USEFUL INFO
ABOUT US
JOIN US
Info-Tbilisi Mail 


Events Calendar
<< September 2014 >>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     







ENG | GEO

Info-Tbilisi Travel
Info-Tbilisi Travel Info-Tbilisi Travel
Travel in Georgia
Addr: 6 N. Nikoladze St. Tbilisi
Tel: +995 32 218 22 44; +995 32 294 58 84
Mob: +995 599 33 33 53
Fax: +995 32 298 72 54
E-mail: travel@info-tbilisi.com
Website: http://travel.info-tbilisi.com/





Videos
Photo Gallery

Gallery


CATEGORIES
---

Tours in GeorgiaTours in Georgia

During any destination cultural tour the travelers are charmed by the beautiful landscapes and pretty towns, ancient monuments of culture, hospitable people and delicious cuisine. Let's discover this land of wonders, get acquainted with the Georgian folk and traditions. taste and feel the magic aroma of the Georgian genuine wine.
Jeep ToursJeep Tours

In case if you you're planning an extreme vacation, if you would like to enjoy a little off road adventure, great history and culture, nature, geology, or panoramic vistas, our Info-Tbilisi Travel has the right tour for you. So sit front and enjoy the ride!
Azerbailan Info-Tbilisi TravelTours in Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan is the country of ancient history and culture. Here is more than 6 thousand historical-architectural monuments. It is a lot of centuries back present region served as a crossroads of trading ways from Asia to the Europe, was a key part of caravan routes. Already then numerous merchants, travelers, ambassadors, historians, ethnographers marked interesting historical-architectural monuments.
Armenia Info-Tbilisi TravelTours in Armenia

Due to its location Armenia seems really a Christian Oasis. It's the first country that adopted Christianity as a state religion. It's the country where the first religious war took place. The Noah's Arc descended on the Biblical Mt.Ararat situated in the Historical Armenia. It's a country where you can feel authentic Christianity!
Caucasus Info-Tbilisi TravelTours in the Caucasus

Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan - the Caucasian land of hospitality. Visit the capitals of these three countries is the perfect introduction to their great culture, rich spirit and diversity. We make the way from Baku, Azerbaijan to Tbilisi, Georgia and Yerevan, Armenia, through the rolling hills and lush valleys, beautiful and scenic Caucasus Mountains and lakes, ancient architectural monuments and fascinating villages.
Bakuriani HotelsHotels in Bakuriani

Bakuriani is a popular skiing resort in the Borjomi district of Georgia. It is located on the northern slope of the Trialeti Range, at an elevation of 1,700 meters (5,576 feet) above sea level. The region around Bakuriani is covered by coniferous forests (mainly made up of spruce).
Gudauri HotelsHotels in Gudauri

Gudauri is a ski resort located on the southern slopes of The Greater Caucasus Mountain Range in Georgia. The resort is situated in the Stepantsminda District, along the Georgian Military Highway near the Cross Pass, at an elevation of 2,196 meters (7,200ft.) above sea level. Gudauri lies 120 km (75 miles) to the north of the capital Tbilisi.


ENJOY YOUR TRIP WITH US!
---

INFO-TBILISI TRAVEL is a vacation and travel Incoming Company which specializes in the business of travel premiums and incentives. We offer comprehensive travel incentive programs which include Tours in Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan.

We provide a full range of the highest quality business and leisure travel products and services to corporations, groups and individuals. Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan are the major destinations for tourists. We offer guided and specialized tours, travel guides, and attractive discounts and packages. Visit these three countries is the perfect introduction to their great culture, rich spirit and diversity. Travel through the rolling hills and lush valleys, beautiful and scenic Caucasus Mountains and lakes, ancient architectural monuments and fascinating villages.

Our services:
- Traveler info
- Group travel
- Individual Travel
- Conference arrangement
- Plan your trip
- Hotel booking
- Transfers
- Car Rent
- Jeep Tours
- Trek holidays
- Plan Caucasian journey
- Holiday packages
- Eco tourism
- Professional tour guide
- Excursions
- Trek, hike and climb
- Sport activities
- Water rafting
- Horse riding
- Specially designed tours
- Family holidays
- Camping
- Weekend Getaway
- Adventure & extreme
- Business travel
- Ski packages
- Travel by bike
- Holiday ideas
- Leisure travel
- Travel arrangements
- Sightseeing
- Private group adventures
- Special interest adventures
- Paragliding
- Sightseeing flight
- City tours
- Food and wine tours
- National parks
- Travel services
- One day trips
- Beach resorts

SPECIAL OFFER
PARTNERS
---
www.itravelnet.com
---
www.wideon.net
---
www.realadventures.com
---
www.traveltourismdirectory.net
---
www.travelandtourismdirectory.com
---
www.traveltourismdirectory.com
---
www.placesonline.com
---
www.specialfares.net
---
Rated by Tripcook
Info-Tbilisi Travel
---
www.willgoto.com
---
www.puretravel.com
---
www.horsetours.ge
---